We've merged effective January 1, 2020 and while this website may still bear the name and logo of Westminster Savings Credit Union, we are in the process of revising all print and digital materials to bear the name of the new legal entity - Prospera Credit Union. We appreciate your patience during this transitional period.

Holiday Hours

All credit union branches and the Member Service Centre will be closed on the following holidays:

2020 HolidaysClosure
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Family Day Saturday, February 15, 2020*
Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Monday Monday, April 13, 2020
Victoria Day Saturday, May 16, 2020*
Monday, May 18, 2020
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1, 2020
BC Day Saturday, August 1, 2020*
Monday, August 3, 2020
Labour Day Saturday, September 5, 2020*
Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Saturday, October 10, 2020*
Monday, October 12, 2020
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
Branches will be closed at 3:00pm on Thursday, December 24*
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26, 2020
Branches will be closed at 3:00pm on Thursday, December 31*

*Does not apply to Member Service Centre.